Wanted: Funky Soul (Compilation)


Item Description
12′ Vinyl. 2020, Wagram Music.

Side A:
– ‘Bubble Gum’ by The 9th Creation.
– ‘Use My Body’ by Mavis John.
– ‘Clean Up Man’ by Jimmy “Bo” Horne.
– ‘Tomorrow’s Dream’ by Al Green.
– ‘Enjoy Your Life’ by Oby Onyioha.
– ‘Feelings’ by Chateau.

Side B:
– ‘Tramp’ by Lowell Fulson.
– ‘There Must Be Something’ by Friday, Saturday & Sunday.
– ‘Drowning in the Sea of Love’ by Joe Simon.
– ‘Back from the Dead’ by Bobby Byrd.
– ‘I Want to Be Love’ by Stevens & Foster.
– ‘In the Bottle’ by Brother to Brother.
– ‘Let’s Do It’ by Lee Moore.

1 in stock

SKU: m5 Categories: ,

Additional information


S, M, L, XL, XXL

Feedback / Testimonials

CHRISTMAS Product Exchanges / Returns

All clothing items can be exchanged or returned by 31st January (as long as said items are unworn, still in pristine condition and have all tags attached). Please email itstartedinthenorth@gmail.com with your order details and a note stating whether you would like a refund or an exchange.  Please note that all postage costs are to be covered by the customer (except in rare cases when an item is faulty through no fault of the customer).


© Copyright itstartedinthenorth.co.uk - all rights reserved. Terms & Conditions

Fab Web Design by Speedypancake Edinburgh