The Who: Live in Hyde Park


12″ Vinyl (180g). 2015, Yearhour Ltd. exclusively Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.

3-LP on red, white and blue vinyl.

Recorded on June 26th, 2015 as The Who celebrated their fiftieth anniversary. On a glorious summer evening the band delivered a brilliant performance of all their greatest hits in front of a 50,000 strong crowd.

Side A:
– I Can’t Explain.
– The Seeker.
– Who Are You.
– The Kids Are Alright.

Side B:
– Pictures of Lily.
– I Can’t See For Miles.
– My Generation.
– Behind Blue Eyes.

Side C:
– Bargain.
– Join Together.
– You Better You Bet.

Side D:
– I’m One.
– Love Reign O’er Me.
– Eminence Front.

Side E:
– Amazing Journey/Overture/Sparks.
– Pinball Wizard.
– See Me, Feel Me/Listening To You.

Side F:
– Baba O’Riley.
– Won’t Get Fooled Again.

1 in stock

Categories: ,

Feedback / Testimonials

CHRISTMAS Product Exchanges / Returns

All clothing items can be exchanged or returned by 31st January (as long as said items are unworn, still in pristine condition and have all tags attached). Please email with your order details and a note stating whether you would like a refund or an exchange.  Please note that all postage costs are to be covered by the customer (except in rare cases when an item is faulty through no fault of the customer).


© Copyright - all rights reserved. Terms & Conditions

Fab Web Design by Speedypancake Edinburgh