Suck It and See

Arctic Monkeys



1 She’s Thunderstorms 2 Black Treacle 3 Brick By Brick 4 The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala 5 Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair 6 Library Pictures 7 All My Own Stunts 8 Reckless Serenade 9 Piledriver Waltz 10 Love Is a Laserquest 11 Suck It and See 12 That’s Where You’re Wrong


Additional Info

Release: 2011

Format: Vinyl 12" Album

SKU: 5034202025818 Categories: ,


The British indie rock band’s fourth studio album follows their well-received 2009 release ‘Humbug’, marking a return collaboration with renowned English producer James Ford. With over 82,000 copies sold in its debut week, this album includes hit singles like ‘Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair’, ‘The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala’, ‘Suck It and See’, and ‘Black Treacle’.