Johnny Marr: Call the Comet (12″ Vinyl)


12″ Vinyl. 2018, New Voodoo/Warner Music UK.

– Rise.
– The Tracers.
– Hey Angel.
– Hi Hello.
– New Dominions.
– Day In Day Out.
– Walk into the Sea.
– Bug.
– Actor Attractor.
– Spiral Cities.
– My Eternal.
– A Different Gun.

1 in stock

Categories: ,

Feedback / Testimonials

CHRISTMAS Product Exchanges / Returns

All clothing items can be exchanged or returned by 31st January (as long as said items are unworn, still in pristine condition and have all tags attached). Please email with your order details and a note stating whether you would like a refund or an exchange.  Please note that all postage costs are to be covered by the customer (except in rare cases when an item is faulty through no fault of the customer).


© Copyright - all rights reserved. Terms & Conditions

Fab Web Design by Speedypancake Edinburgh