A Northern Soul

The Verve



1 A New Decade 2 This Is Music 3 On Your Own 4 So It Goes 5 A Northern Soul 6 Brainstorm Interlude 7 Drive You Home 8 History 9 No Knock On My Door 10 Life’s an Ocean 11 Stormy Clouds 12(Reprise)


Additional Info

Release: 2016

Format: Vinyl 12" Album

SKU: 602547865397 Categories: ,


A Northern Soul, released in the UK on July 3, 1995, gave rise to three Top 40 hit singles – ‘This Is Music’, ‘On Your Own’, and ‘History’. Critically acclaimed and adored by fans, the album soared to No. 13 on the UK album chart.